Saturday
29
February

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020, 6:30-8:30pm
Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
8
March

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Saturday
21
March

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020, 4-8pm
The Gathering Place @ Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Saturday
11
April

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020, 9:00-12:00pm
SCC Broadway Campus
1208 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
19
April

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
10
May

Sunday, May 10, 2020, 9:00-12:00pm
SCC Broadway Campus
1208 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
17
May

Sunday, May 17, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Saturday
30
May

Saturday, May 30, 2020, 8:30a - 12:30p
The Gathering Place @ Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
14
June

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
14
June

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020, 9:00-12:00pm
SCC Broadway Campus
1208 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
12
July

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
12
July

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020, 9:00-12:00pm
SCC Broadway Campus
1208 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
9
August

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
9
August

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020, 9:00-12:00pm
SCC Broadway Campus
1208 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
13
September

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
13
September

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020, 9:00-12:00pm
SCC Broadway Campus
1208 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
11
October

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
11
October

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020, 9:00-12:00pm
SCC Broadway Campus
1208 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Saturday
24
October

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020, 8:30a - 12:30p
The Gathering Place @ Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
8
November

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Sunday
13
December

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020, 12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event




Monday
28
December

Monday, Dec 28, 2020, 9:00-12:00pm
SCC Broadway Campus
1208 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event