Listen to recent sermons

Worship with us!

Sundays at 9 & 11 am

Want to stay connected?

Events

Sunday
26
May

Sunday, May 26, 2019
9:30-10:30
The Gathering Place @ Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapoils, MN 55411

View Event


Saturday
1
June

Saturday, June 1, 2019
9-10:30
The Gathering Place @ Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


Monday
15
July

Monday, July 15, 2019
Thru Friday, July 19, 5-8pm
Community Covenant Church
901 Humboldt Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


Thursday
18
July

Thursday, July 18, 2019
- July 21, 2019
Marriot City Center, Minneapolis
30 South 7th Street Minneapolis, MN 55402

View Event


Sunday
8
September

Sunday, September 8, 2019
12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


Saturday
28
September

Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:30a - 12:30p
The Gathering Place @ Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


Sunday
13
October

Sunday, October 13, 2019
12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


Sunday
10
November

Sunday, November 10, 2019
12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


Saturday
7
December

Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:30a - 12:30p
The Gathering Place @ Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


Sunday
8
December

Sunday, December 8, 2019
12:45pm
The Gathering Place
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


Sunday
15
December

Sunday, December 15, 2019
8:30a - 12:30p
The Gathering Place @ Sanctuary Covenant Church
2018 Aldrich Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55411

View Event


(612) 692-6575
hello@sanctuarycov.org

Office

The Operations Center
(Next door to the Gathering Place)
710 West Broadway
Minneapolis, MN 55411

Worship

The Gathering Place
(Next door to the office)
2018 Aldrich Ave. N
Minneapolis, MN 55411